

EKO TRUST

RUSHMERE HALL PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS



(UPDATED June 2024)

The Local Governing Body of Rushmere Hall Primary School came into effect upon the point of conversion of the school to join Eko Trust in February 2021.

Name	Category	Position/s held	Date of appointment	Terms of Office End	LGB attendance 23/24	Nature of Business/ Employer	Interests (date signed)
Paul Fykin, Mr	Head Teacher		01/09/2016	n/a	3/3	Eko Trust	None (15.01.24)
Moira Bryan, Ms	Trust Member	Chair	10/03/2021	10/03/2025	3/3	Communications Manager	None (01.11.23)
Iain Rogers, Mr	Trust Member		02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/3	Secondary Science Teacher	None (04.10.22)
Julia Matthews, Ms	Parent LGB Member	Vice-Chair	02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/3		None (11.10.23)
Louise Woollard, Ms	Parent LGB Member		02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/3		None (28.09.23)
Anders Liljendahl	Trust Member		21/03/2022	20/03/2026	3/3		None (31.08.23)
Bradley Saunders	SLT LGB Member		01/09/2023	31/08/2027	3/3		None (15.11.23)
Rachel Humphrey	Staff Governor		01/03/2024	28/02/2028	1/1		None (06.03.24)

OTHER LGB MEMBERS WHO HAVE SERVED OVER THE LAST TWELVE MONTHS									
Leighanne Walker, Ms	SLT LGB Member		26/02/2021	31/08/2023	3/3	None (13.11.22)			
Rebecca Garland	Staff Governor	Teacher	20/09/2022	20/12/2023	2/3	None (30.08.23)			
Joy Kent	Trust Member		21/09/2023	04/03/2024		None (23.09.23)			
Rakhi Sharma	Trust Member		21/09/2023	22/05/2024		None (01.12.23)			